0.11	1		NT COUNCIL 2018-		٦.,
Sr. No PGDM		Name	Contact Number	Email ID	Sch
	Aditya Turaga	President	9910132357	aditya.turaga73@nmims.edu.in	SBN
	Hardik Prajapati	Vice President	9904201674	hardik.prajapati41@nmims.edu.in	SBN
	Priya Bakhtiani	General Secretary	9545005683	priya.bakhtiani05@nmims.edu.in	SBN
	Ritik Ahiwar	Executive Member	9167385293	ritik.ahiwar54@nmims.edu.in	SBN
	Bindita Joshi	Executive Member	9920900538		SBN
	Priyanka Menda	Executive Member	8861437260	priyanka.menda33@nmims.edu.in	SBN
	Keshav Pasari	Executive Member	7588744573	keshav.pasari39@nmims.edu.in	SBN
,	resnav i asan	Excodive Member	7000744070	resnav.pasanos@mmins.eaa.m	OBIN
MBA Tech	ı II yr				
1	Aditya Srivastava	Executive member	9819408247	aditya.srivastava38@nmims.edu.in	STM
2	Riddhi Shetty	Executive member	9029987190	riddhi.shetty34@nmims.edu.in	STM
3	Jaspal Singh	Executive member	9320788811	jaspal.chani06@nmims.edu.in	STM
4	Janki Parmar	Executive member	8155064801	janki.parmar23@nmims.edu.in	STM
MBA Tech	I YR				
1	Dhruvi Betai	Executive member	9920527694	dhruvi.betai06@nmims.edu.in	STM
2	Medha Dwivedi	Executive member	9167128032	medha.dwivedi10@nmims.edu.in	STM
3	Divyansh Puri	Executive member	9795217451	divyansh.puri31@nmims.edu.in	STM
4	Sai Hemanth Tiruvuri	Executive member	8097020260	saihemanth.tiruvuri42@nmims.edu.in	STM
BBA II YR					
	Siddhi Jain	Executive Member	8769612577	siddhi.jain33@nmims.edu.in	soc
	Dhaarna khurana	Executive Member	8588933196		soc
	Akash Tiwari	Executive Member	7021197924	akash.tiwari78@nmims.edu.in	soc
BBA I YR	1				
1	Shubham Khanna	Executive Member	8283855977	shubham.khanna78@nmims.edu.in	soc
2	Kaustubh Patil	Executive Member	8805644138	kaustubh.patil15@nmims.edu.in	soc
3	Shruti Vats	Executive Member	9136051800	shruti.vats56@nmims.edu.in	soc
4	Deep Desai	Executive Member	8758997204	deep.desai40@nmims.edu.in	soc
5	Priya Meher	Executive Member	8805644141	priya.meher95@nmims.edu.in	soc
6	Tritha Deepak Bandi	Executive Member	9167590509	tritha.bandi16@nmims.edu.in	soc
BBA LLB	I YR				
	Vedant Dubey	Executive member	9630966844	vedant.dubey09@nmims.edu.in	SOL
	Shweta Singh	Executive member	7506929838	shweta.singh30@nmims.edu.in	SOL
BA LLB I	YR				
	kartikeya awasthi	Executive member	7021215310	kartikeya.awasthi01@nmims.edu.in	SOL
	vidhi dua	Executive member		vidhi.dua05@nmims.edu.in	SOL